Skip links

Contact Us

Shoot us a message!

Staff E-mail Addresses

Gary Hill – General Manager/Program Director/Morning Announcer – gary@kgnz.com

William McCorkle – Mid-Morning Announcer/Underwriting Director – william@kgnz.com

Ron Rosseau – Afternoon Announcer/Public Service Announcements – ron@kgnz.com

Katherine Gillentine – Afternoon Drive/Weekend Announcer – katherine@kgnz.com

Dustin Tatro – Late Evening Announcer/Remotes/Promotions – dustin@kgnz.com

Mike Coffey – Evening Drive Announcer/Sunday Morning Living Praise – mike@kgnz.com

Holley Hill – Office Manager/Director of Donor Relations – holley@kgnz.com

Glenn Arnold – Chief Engineer – glenn@kgnz.com

James Lester – IT Manager – jameslester@kgnz.com

Find Us

Phone: (325) 673-8801

Email:
studio@kgnz.com

Hours:
Weekdays, 8a-5p

Mailing Address:
KGNZ
542 Butternut
Abilene, Tx. 79602-1329